Contact Info     Contact Us: (800) 334-5353
Email Info     summerprograms@jsa.org

Fundraising   arrow

Fundraising can significantly offset out of pocket costs

The Junior Statesmen Fundraising Academy

JSA FundraisingWe recognize the challenge of local fundraising and offer help to students who endeavor to raise funds locally. Through a series of webinars, students and their parents can participate in the Junior Statesmen Fundraising Academy and put together a fundraising strategy to raise the portion of the tuition not covered by your family’s funds and your scholarship award.

With the help of our step-by-step Fundraising Manual, combined with the personal assistance offered by our friendly and experienced staff, a majority of students are able to raise the necessary tuition funds, and significantly reduce, or completely eliminate, the out of pocket cost to their family.

Last year, students attending JSA Summer School collectively raised nearly $250,000 towards tuition costs! One of the keys to success is to start fundraising early.

Sign up today for JSF Fundraising Academy

You can begin learning the elements of successful fundraising right away by signing up for a fundraising webinar below. The Junior Statesmen Fundraising Academy can help you kick start a successful campaign to raise money toward your Summer School tuition.

From January to June 2017, we will be offering Fundraising Academy “webinars” via the GoToWebinar web conferencing service on Tuesdays (4pm PT, 5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET) and Wednesday (6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET) evenings. To sign up click your desired day below and register for a date. If you are unable to attend any of the dates below please send an email with your name and preferred date to FundraisingAcademy@jsa.org

Register for Tuesday’s Fundraising Academy

Register for Wednesday’s Fundraising Academy

We look forward to working with you and supporting your fundraising campaign!